Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017
 

I have bought a lot of trucks from John Corbett over the years he always does a good job for me.He is more than sales man he's a friend who goes to bat for you to get you the best deal

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017
 

I can not say enough wonderful things about Ron and how much he helped me with the purchase my 2017 Ford Escape. He found me exactly what I was looking for and literally had me in my new vehicle within 48 hours! He stayed with me and took the time to go over everything I needed to know to make me feel safe and secure. Above and beyond excellent customer service and care.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

Knowledgeable staff with a great community spirit! Would certainly recommend to all

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2017
 

Friendly knowledgeable staff... Clean waiting area with courtesy cell phone charger with cables .... Nice comfortable seats ... Courtesy shuttle dropped us off at the mall so we could do some shopping and came to pick us up... Got the Works package oil change and safety check I brought my full synthetic oil and purchased a Ford oil filter prior so they gave me a discount since I was bringing my oil change parts... One of the things I liked was when we entered the service department they had a friendly employee with all our documentation standing by to greet customers with appointments and walked us to a service rep... It made us feel like we were well taken care of ( I have not seen this in Vancouver or Surrey where I live they should pay attention to PG motors )The estimated time they quoted us to have the work completed was bang on... I'm not sure why their getting beat up on reviews I think people are too critical and unreasonable now a days ... I'm sure a majority of these 1 star reviews could have been resolved if they would have spoken to a manager to work things out... Will be taking my vehicle back for future servicing ! It doesn't pay to take your Ford vehicle into a quick lube place where they sell you substandard maximum profit ratio garbage that will cause your vehicle to fail later on just to save a few bucks... Take it to the professionals I say...Update: I forgot to mention that we received a voucher for a complimentary car wash at the Canadian Tire gas bar up the street... The touchless car wash was first class and we got the ultimate package so rinse wash and wax along with a $1 vacuum close by to finish it off ( it lasts a good 5 mins for a buck awesome deal )My mother who is a senior citizen was very happy both with the service and the car wash A+ guys keep it up...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2017
 

Friendly service. I love the car. Thank you! ?

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2017
 

Have never been treated so well at a dealership! We are so happy with our Ford Explorer. Thank you to everyone who helped us out.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017
 

When we started to search and find the vehicle that was right for us as well as affordable we happened along Prince George Ford on line and the rest was history. Ron contacted us when we had questions ,returned our calls promptly he was honest about the things we needed to be concerned about ,but even that was stress free. The whole experience was a great one and the people at PG Ford were even greater and we thank them all from the bottom of our hearts.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017
 

First time to Ford and I tell you what never expected what I got! Tony was right on top of things getting new vehicle in order, the computer for options I've never seen anything like that before was awesome. Tony did a wonderful job getting everything in order and it all went smooth. Thanks again, lol if there where 10 stars they would all get 10!!

Read more at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review